Happy Feet

Thought I’d share the rather extraordinary remix of Hylton’s version of Happy Feet. It was commissioned by Baz Lurmann for his album Something For Everybody. It’s remixed by Paul Mac and mixed by Blam, and whilst I’m not that old, and know lots about lots of different kinds of music, I don’t know what that means!

Anyway, I kind of like it, and I suspect somehow or other, I’ll use it in the concert next year. In the meantime, open you ears and your mind, and don’t just dismiss it as being rubbish! It’s ace!

One comment

Leave a Reply

